Button to scroll to the top of the page.

News and Highlights

From the Chemistry Department

Hung-Wen Liu Receives Claude S. Hudson Award

liuProfessor Hung-Wen (Ben) Liu is the 2019 recipient of the Claude S. Hudson Award presented by the American Chemical Society Division of Carbohydrate Chemistry. The Claude S. Hudson Award was established by the Division in 1946 to recognize outstanding contributions to carbohydrate chemistry in education, research, or applications. The award presentation will be held at the 2019 Spring ACS National Meeting. 

Dave Thirumalai Receives 2018 Oesper Award
Carlos Baiz and Emily Que Receive Teaching Excelle...

Related Posts