Button to scroll to the top of the page.

News and Highlights

From the Chemistry Department

Graduate Students Receive Faraday Fellowship

Congratulations to graduate students Julia Aponte (Brodbelt group), Rebika Shrestha (Webb group), and Aaron Teator (Bielawski group) on receiving the Faraday Fellowship. The Faraday Fellowship is a teaching award given annually to our graduate students who serve as Teaching Assistants for general chemistry lectures and/or labs, based on nomination by the faculty and instructors, and final selection by our Graduate Fellowship Committee.

Safety Madness Elite 8 Announced
Safety Madness Final Four

Related Posts