Button to scroll to the top of the page.

News and Highlights

From the Chemistry Department

Safety Madness Final Four

The Safety Madness Final Four has been decided!


Congratulations to the Anslyn, Brodbelt, Humphrey, and Roberts groups for advancing to the final four.  Each group will receive a $100 gift card for demonstrating excellent safety in their labs.


The next round features Anslyn vs. Humphrey and Brodbelt vs. Roberts.  Stay tuned for more info!


Graduate Students Receive Faraday Fellowship
Chelikowsky awarded $1.2 million NSF grant to lead...

Related Posts