Button to scroll to the top of the page.

News and Highlights

From the Chemistry Department

Livia Eberlin Receives 2020 IFCC Young Investigator Award

eberlinAssistant Professor Livia Eberlin is the recipient of the 2020 IFCC Young Investigator Award. This award recognizes and encourages the academic and professional development of a young investigator (under 40 years of age) who has demonstrated exceptional scientific achievements in Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Medicine early in his/her career.

Michael Aubrey Joining Department
Glenn Hill Lattimore Endowment for Excellence in C...

Related Posts