Button to scroll to the top of the page.

News and Highlights

From the Chemistry Department

Juliette Strasser Receives Safety-First Leadership Fellowship

julietteWe are pleased to announce Juliette Strasser, a graduate student in the Crooks’ group, as the first recipient of the new Safety-First Leadership Fellowship. Juliette proposed the creation of a set of safety-themed slides that will be shown prior to each departmental seminar (one slide per seminar). A call for safety slides will be issued soon and prizes will be awarded. Imagine the excitement if your submitted safety slide is showcased at an upcoming seminar! Juliette will also oversee a March Madness safety competition that will raise safety awareness and enhance the safety culture in our department. Stay tuned for this thrilling event—you could be a winner!

Livia Eberlin Named Emerging Inventor of the Year
Melissa Meyerson and Jason Weeks Win Energy Week P...

Related Posts