Button to scroll to the top of the page.


News and Highlights

From the Chemistry Department

Dave Thirumalai Receives the Hans Neurath Award

thirumalaiProfessor Dave Thirumalai is the 2019 recipient of the Hans Neurath Award. The Hans Neurath Award honors individuals who have made a recent contribution of exceptional merit to basic protein research. Professor Thirumalai will be presented the award at the Protein Society's 33rd Annual Symposium in Seattle, Washington. 

Michael Krische Receives Ta-Shue Chou Lectureship ...
Livia Eberlin Receives AACC Outstanding Scientific...

Related Posts