Button to scroll to the top of the page.

News and Highlights

From the Chemistry Department

Eric Anslyn Receives 2013 Edward Leete Award

Professor Eric Anslyn has received the Edward Leete Award from the Organic Division of the American Chemical Society. The award recognizes outstanding contributions to teaching and research in Organic Chemistry. The award is named in honor of Edward Leete who, through his contributions to science and education, fostered an appreciation and love for organic chemistry. The award was endowed by contributions from Professor Leete's students and colleagues.


Crooks Group Develops New Method of Seawater Desal...
Siegel Group's New Method for Arene Hydroxylation ...

Related Posts